RSS

Gisele

05 May

She is the #1 highest paid supermodel in the world… Am I the only one who doesn’t get it? Yes she is fit. Yes she has attractive qualities. But attractive enough to make her the #1 highest paid… Maybe she is not my type. Which is fine. Everyone has a type. She must have the best manager. She must have really wanted it bad. I think this should give hope to everyone pursuing a career in modeling. You don’t have to be the best looking, because that all depends on who you’re asking (beauty is in the eye of the beholder). You just have to really want it.

Gisele Bundchen2 cropped

Gisele Bundchen2 cropped (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 02/23/2011 in Beauty

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Gisele

  1. aqilahnaqlis

    02/23/2011 at 5:33 -07:0005

    I kind of get what you mean about Gisele. She’s beautiful but probably just ain’t my type either.

     

Leave a comment